Easter Special (FTD) - Front Cover

Hear Elvis sings the music he loved so much. Many of his Gospel favorites are featured on the newest FTD CD release. This latest CD on the exclusive-to-Graceland FTD label contains outtakes from his most memorable gospel recording sessions. It's a must-have for your collection!

Track Listing:

1. March of Dimes
2. It Is No Secret
3. He Knows Just What I Need
4. Mansion Over the Hilltop
5. Joshua Fit The Battle
6. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
7. Known Only to Him
8. Run On
9. Stand By me
10. So High
11. Somebody Bigger Than You and I
12. We Call on Him
13. Saved
14. An Evening Prayer
15. Seeing is Believing
16. There is No God but God
17. He is My Everything
18. Bosom of Abraham
19. I Got a Feeling in My Body
20. If That Isn't Love

Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Set of techniques which have for object the commercial strategy and in particular the market study.
DoubleClick/Google Marketing
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance