Dragonheart (FTD) - Front Cover

Dragonheart is the Follow That Dream label's third-quarter release for 2003. It is comprised of a concert soundboard recording of Elvis' show at the Notre Dame Athletic and Convention Center in South Bend, Indiana on October 1, 1974, plus three tracks from shows elsewhere that year. Following is the full track listing for this CD from the South Bend, Indiana show on October 1, 1974:

Track Listing:

1. See See Rider
2. I Got A Woman/Amen
3. Love Me
4. Blue Suede Shoes
5. It's Midnight
6.Big Boss Man
7. Fever
8. Love Me Tender
9. Hound Dog
10. Heartbreak Hotel
11. If You Love Me
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water
13. Introductions
14. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
15. Introductions
16. All Shook Up
17. Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
18. Let Me Be There
19. It's Now Or Never
20. You Gave Me A Mountain
21. Johnny B. Goode
22. Hawaiian Wedding Song
23. Steamroller Blues
24. Can't Help Falling In Love
25. Closing Vamp and Announcements

Tracks from other shows:
26. Alright, Okay, You Win - September 9, 1974 - Detroit, Michigan
27. Blue Christmas - September 28, 1974 - College Park, Maryland
28. Trying To Get To You - September 28, 1974 - College Park, Maryland

Band: James Burton, John Wilkinson, Duke Bardwell, Ron Tutt, Glen Hardin, Charlie Hodge.
Singers: Kathy Westmoreland, The Sweet Inspirations, J.D. Sumner & The Stamps
Orchestra: The Joe Guercio Orchestra

Made in Denmark

Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Set of techniques which have for object the commercial strategy and in particular the market study.
DoubleClick/Google Marketing
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance