Easy Come, Easy Go (FTD)

Easy Come; Easy Go, the soundtrack to the 1966 film of the same name, was released in 1967. This FTD single-disc classic release includes the newly discovered original stereo mixes.

Track Listing:

Original Album Side 1
1. Easy Come Easy Go
2. The Love Machine
3. Yoga Is As Yoga Does

Original Album Side 2
4. You Gotta Stop
5. Sing You Children
6. I'll Take Love

New Bonus Song
7. She's A Machine

The Outtakes
8. The Love Machine (takes 1, 2, 3)
9. Sing You Children (take 1)
10. She's A Machine (takes 5, 6, 7)
11. Easy Come, Easy Go (take 10)
12. The Love Machine (takes 4, 5, 11)
13. I'll Take Love (takes 1, 2a)
14. She's A Machine (take 10)
15. Sing You Children (takes 18, 19)
16. Yoga Is As Yoga Does (takes 5, 6)
17. The Love Machine (takes 13, 14)
18. She's A Machine (take 13 - movie master)
19. I'll Take Love (take 2b)
20. You Gotta Stop (Instrumental - take 6)
21. Leave My Woman Alone (Instrumental - take 5)

Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Set of techniques which have for object the commercial strategy and in particular the market study.
DoubleClick/Google Marketing
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance