Elvis Presley - 1970-08-12 - (Dinner Show) Las Vegas, NV
(Soundboard FLAC)
Dinner Show

BMG soundboard tape (recording equipment unknown) > transfer method from original tape unknown > transfer method to bootleggers unknown > wav download from bootleggers > flac frontend > flac level 8

01 Orchestra Opening
02 That's All Right (false start)
03 That's All Right
04 I Got A Woman
05 Hound Dog Talk
06 Hound Dog
07 Heartbreak Hotel Talk
08 Heartbreak Hotel
09 Mic Trouble
10 Love Me Tender
11 I've Lost You
12 I Just Can't Help Believing
13 Patch It Up
14 Talk And False Start
15 Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
16 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
17 Polk Salad Annie
18 Introductions
19 Blue Suede Shoes
20 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
21 Bridge Over Troubled Water
22 Suspicious Minds
23 Can't Help Falling In Love
24 Post Show - Stage Crew

Latest Releases

Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Set of techniques which have for object the commercial strategy and in particular the market study.
DoubleClick/Google Marketing
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance