Elvis At The International (FTD) - Front Cover

Recorded at The International Hotel, Las Vegas on August 23, 1969 (Midnight Show).

Track Listing:

1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. I Got A Woman; All Shook Up
3. Welcome
4. Love Me Tender
5. Jailhouse Rock/Don’t Be Cruel
6. Heartbreak Hotel
7. Hound Dog
8. Memories
9. Mystery Train/Tiger Man
10. Monologue
11. Baby, What You Want Me To Do
12. Runaway
13. Reconsider Baby
14. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
15. Yesterday/Hey Jude
16. Introductions
17. In The Ghetto
18. Suspicious Minds
19. What’d I Say
20. Can’t Help Falling In Love

Musicians: James Burton (lead guitar), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), John Wilkinson (rhythm guitar), Larry Muhoberac (piano & organ), Bobby Morris & His Orchestra. Backing Vocalists: The Sweet Inspirations, The Imperials, Charlie Hodge.

Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Set of techniques which have for object the commercial strategy and in particular the market study.
DoubleClick/Google Marketing
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance