The Way It Was (FTD) - Front Cover

The Way It Was is an FTD archival release containing the same audio content as the CD that was featured with the discontinued FTD Book of the same name. This CD comes in a 5" digipack.

Track Listing:

July 14-MGM Rehearsal 1
1. Words
2. The Next Step Is Love

July 15-MGM Rehearsal 2
3. Ghost Riders In The Sky
4. Love Me

July 24-Rca Rehearsal
5. That’S All Right
6. I Got A Woman
7. I’Ve Lost You
8. I Can’T Stop Loving You
9. Just Pretend

July 29-MGM Rehearsal 3
10. Words
11. I Just Can’T Help Believin’

August 4-Las Vegas Rehearsal 1
12. Something

August 7-Las Vegas Rehearsal 2
13. Polk Salad Annie
14. Mary In The Morning

August 10-Stage Rehearsal
15. You’Ve Lost That Loving Feeling

Show 1
16. Sweet Caroline

Show 2
17. Hound Dog
18. Heartbreak Hotel

Show 3
19. Don’T Be Cruel

Show 4
20. Blue Suede Shoes
21. You Don’T Have To Say You Love Me

Show 5
22. Mystery Train/Tiger Man

Show 6
23. The Wonder Of You
24. One Night
25. All Shook Up

Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Set of techniques which have for object the commercial strategy and in particular the market study.
DoubleClick/Google Marketing
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance